FIFA World Cup 2010 Matches and Schedules

· · · World Cup 2010

Here are FIFA World Cup 2010 Matches and Schedules posted by Dragon of Hardwarezone Forums.

Group Stage

Friday, 11th June 2010

  • 22:00 SGT – South Africa vs Mexico

Saturday, 12th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Uruguay vs France
  • 19:30 SGT – South Korea vs Greece
  • 22:00 SGT – Argentina vs Nigeria

Sunday, 13th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – England vs United States
  • 19:30 SGT – Algeria vs Slovenia
  • 22:00 SGT – Serbia vs Ghana

Monday, 14th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Germany vs Australia
  • 19:30 SGT – Netherlands vs Denmark
  • 22:00 SGT – Japan vs Cameroon

Tuesday, 15th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Italy vs Paraguay
  • 19:30 SGT – New Zealand vs Slovakia
  • 22:00 SGT – Ivory Coast vs Portugal

Wednesday, 16th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Brazil vs North Korea
  • 19:30 SGT – Honduras vs Chile
  • 22:00 SGT – Spain vs Switzerland

Thursday, 17th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – South Africa vs Uruguay
  • 19:30 SGT – Argentina vs South Korea
  • 22:00 SGT – Greece vs Nigeria

Friday, 18th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – France vs Mexico
  • 19:30 SGT – Germany vs Serbia
  • 22:00 SGT – Slovenia vs United States

Saturday, 19th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – England vs Algeria
  • 19:30 SGT – Netherlands vs Japan
  • 22:00 SGT – Ghana vs Australia

Sunday, 20th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Cameroon vs Denmark
  • 19:30 SGT – Slovakia vs Paraguay
  • 22:00 SGT – Italy vs New Zealand

Monday, 21st June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Brazil vs Ivory Coast
  • 19:30 SGT – Portugal vs North Korea
  • 22:00 SGT – Chile vs Switzerland

Tuesday, 22nd June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Spain vs Honduras
  • 22:00 SGT – Mexico vs Uruguay
  • 22:00 SGT – France vs South Africa

Wednesday, 23rd June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Nigeria vs South Korea
  • 02:30 SGT – Greece vs Argentina
  • 22:00 SGT – Slovenia vs England
  • 22:00 SGT – United States vs Algeria

Thursday, 24th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Ghana vs Germany
  • 02:30 SGT – Australia vs Serbia
  • 22:00 SGT – Slovakia vs Italy
  • 22:00 SGT – Paraguay vs New Zealand

Friday, 25th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Denmark vs Japan
  • 02:30 SGT – Cameroon vs Netherlands
  • 22:00 SGT – Portugal vs Brazil
  • 22:00 SGT – North Korea vs Ivory Coast

Saturday, 26th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Switzerland vs Honduras
  • 02:30 SGT – Chile vs Spain

Round of 16

Saturday, 26th June 2010

  • 22:00 SGT – 1A (Uruguay) vs 2B (South Korea)

Sunday, 27th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – 1C (USA) vs 2D (Ghana)
  • 22:00 SGT – 1D (Germany) vs 2C (England)

Monday, 28th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – 1B (Argentina) vs 2A (Mexico)
  • 22:00 SGT – 1E (Netherlands) vs 2F (Slovakia)

Tuesday, 29th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – 1G (Brazil) vs 2H (Chile)
  • 22:00 SGT – 1F (Paraguay) vs 2E (Japan)

Wednesday, 30th June 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – 1H (Spain) vs 2G (Portugal)

Quarter Finals

Friday, 2nd July 2010

  • 22:00 SGT – 16E (Netherlands) vs 16G (Brazil)

Saturday, 3rd July 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – 16A (Uruguay) vs 16C (Ghana)
  • 22:00 SGT – 16B (Argentina) vs 16D (Germany)

Sunday, 4th July 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – 16F (Paraguay) vs 16H (Spain)

Semi-Finals

Wednesday, 7th July 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Q2 (Uruguay) vs Q1 (Netherlands)

Thursday, 8th July 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – Q3 (Germany) vs Q4 (Spain)

Third Place Game

Sunday, 11th July 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – LS1 (Uruguay) vs LS2 (Germany)

Final

Monday, 12th July 2010

  • 02:30 SGT – S1 (Netherlands) vs S2 (Spain)

You Might Also Be Interested In