It is World Cup 2010 Day 27 and Spain beat Netherlands 1 to 0 during extra time emerging as the winner of FIFA World Cup 2010! It is the first time Spain has won the World Cup.

Second place goes to Netherlands, third place goes to Germany and fourth place goes to Uruguay.

FIFA World Cup 2014 will take place in Brazil from 13th June 2014 to 13th July 2014 and that makes Brazil auto quality for the 2014 World Cup!

Brazil is 11 hours behind Singapore, so if a match is at 8.30pm, it will be 7.30am in Singapore! Guess many people will have to take leave as it is during office hours!