Comments Posted By HweeTong

Displaying 1 To 12 Of 12 Comments

SingTel iPhone 3GS Teaser

cant wait.. wonder when is it arriving

» Posted By hweetong On Thursday, 2nd July 2009 @ 09:34

Gifts From Japan

waist bag nt bad~ y soybean pod key chain?haha

» Posted By Hweetong On Thursday, 12th March 2009 @ 09:00

Mystery Shopper

Sucked feeling.. like shitty..
i didnt knw its tt jia liat being one.. they suked at planning from wad i c..$2 item?!! tts crude..

» Posted By Hweetong On Monday, 23rd June 2008 @ 17:47

My Very Own Poster With My Nickname

OMGawdz.. ahhah wa those peeps made for u???!!!

» Posted By Hweetong On Thursday, 19th June 2008 @ 15:29

Busy Me

i forgot foodfare u’re there arbo i go in.. i was at the addidas sale only…
ahha cool can c LC3..
James blunt!!! omg.. i liked same mistakes more..

» Posted By HweeTong On Wednesday, 28th May 2008 @ 11:42

Accident: Car Skidded

woah.. u’re fine tts gd!! i’m wols… get gd tires noted. thk gd tt ur parents ok with it…

» Posted By HweeTong On Thursday, 15th May 2008 @ 14:51

Marvel Upcoming Films

haha as i said on hwz U da man..

» Posted By HweeTong On Wednesday, 7th May 2008 @ 16:48

Bose Companion 2 Series II Speakers

how’s ur speakers? gd sounds? bose leh.. X..
xbox 360 somemore.. u bought it jus for halo 3 eh.. ahha

» Posted By Hweetong On Thursday, 24th April 2008 @ 08:22

Cows And Corporations

i like it.. ahaahaa nice..

» Posted By HweeTong On Thursday, 17th April 2008 @ 14:56

Disney And Pixar’s Full Animated Line-Up Till 2012

hahaa u disney fanatic? tri star columbia buena vista??
u list down the whole animation line up yo…

» Posted By Hweetong On Thursday, 10th April 2008 @ 13:14

Command & Conquer 3: Kane’s Wrath

hwo come tt mouse itself cost.. razor.. comes wif the game.. sounds gd thou doesnt look appealing

» Posted By HweeTong On Wednesday, 2nd April 2008 @ 17:11

Happy 24th Birthday To Me

Happy Bird day!!!!

» Posted By HweeTong On Monday, 24th March 2008 @ 11:03

«« Back To Stats Page