Comments Posted By Joe

Displaying 1 To 30 Of 42 Comments

New Poll: How Long Do You Take To Load This Site (Best Estimated)?

Actually, its faster then before, and that was with the server in the us. Much faster!

» Posted By Joe On Monday, 10th December 2007 @ 02:59

Unreal Tournament 3 Demo

Don’t you have a dual core?

» Posted By Joe On Wednesday, 17th October 2007 @ 08:01

Java Sucks

Here is what I have to say about java, it maybe the best programing language in the world but when you run it its so slow are drags down your computer.

» Posted By Joe On Wednesday, 3rd October 2007 @ 05:20

Funny Joke

Heh… πŸ™‚

» Posted By Joe On Wednesday, 8th August 2007 @ 07:05

Frro.net

Do you still use Dreamhost?

» Posted By Joe On Sunday, 8th July 2007 @ 04:19

Width Of The Site

Like it better!

» Posted By Joe On Monday, 2nd July 2007 @ 23:32

Microsoft Surfacing Computing

GaMerZ,
The Forums are down. I can’t log in. IT says

» Posted By Joe On Friday, 1st June 2007 @ 07:45

Adobe Creative Suite 3 Hits Shelves

Adobe Sucks… $100 more for the same products as in Studio, actually even less. πŸ™

» Posted By Joe On Saturday, 28th April 2007 @ 10:32

Things You May Not Know

18 – Really?
25 – Not surprising
45 – wow
56 – Who cares about Finger Scanners, its tongue scanners that are the best. πŸ˜€
58 – Oh, man, better switch.
59 – I thought so.
61 – ah hem.
68 – How many people get lost? πŸ™‚
78 – amazing
80 – Thats good to know
95 – now they don’t even serve real food.
103 – really strange

» Posted By Joe On Wednesday, 11th April 2007 @ 09:35

Ping.sg

Wow. But the Alexa rank changes all the time even more then Page Rank.

» Posted By Joe On Thursday, 5th April 2007 @ 09:38

Prison Break

Good luck!

» Posted By Joe On Thursday, 5th April 2007 @ 09:42

23rd Birthday Celebration

Why how much is it now?

» Posted By Joe On Thursday, 5th April 2007 @ 09:40

Oh almost forgot.
Thats an interesting candle! πŸ™‚

» Posted By Joe On Saturday, 31st March 2007 @ 09:01

What you didn’t want to go to the Fish place again? πŸ˜€ LOL

“Yea i do, but currently my schedule is a bit pack till 3/4 of the year”
Wow, you must do a lot of work. πŸ™‚

» Posted By Joe On Saturday, 31st March 2007 @ 09:00

Happy 23rd Birthday To Me

Happy Birthday!

» Posted By Joe On Saturday, 24th March 2007 @ 00:54

Technorati Ranking

Linked to your site since January 2006. πŸ™‚

» Posted By Joe On Sunday, 4th March 2007 @ 10:27

Road Pricing

Road pricing?

» Posted By Joe On Sunday, 18th February 2007 @ 00:17

Ads On This Site

Oh… I miss read your post. πŸ˜‰

» Posted By Joe On Friday, 9th February 2007 @ 12:55

I thought you were putting ads on though? So your not now? Early April Fools? πŸ™‚

» Posted By Joe On Thursday, 8th February 2007 @ 09:36

Text ads only please? πŸ™‚

» Posted By Joe On Thursday, 8th February 2007 @ 07:56

Microsoft Windows Vista From NUS

For free?!
How? and WOW! πŸ™‚

researcher,
Yeah, Ubuntu is not bad, just for me I can’t get it to upgrade my install.

» Posted By Joe On Wednesday, 31st January 2007 @ 07:54

Plugins Updated For WordPress 2.1

Oh… πŸ™‚

» Posted By Joe On Saturday, 3rd February 2007 @ 08:02

I just use Akismet. πŸ™‚
Where’s the plugin updates for Febuary GaMerZ? πŸ˜€ LOL

» Posted By Joe On Friday, 2nd February 2007 @ 10:47

Yeah, the idea is what I meant. πŸ™‚

» Posted By Joe On Thursday, 25th January 2007 @ 12:08

GaMerZ, the feature to select the different icons? Isn’t that the code I made? πŸ™‚

» Posted By Joe On Thursday, 25th January 2007 @ 08:47

Dreamhost After A Week

Yeah, I have had multiple web sites for a while. http://fileville.net and http://mostlynothing.info. πŸ™‚
My site was only down once, for an hour. πŸ™‚ Just wondering, could you maybe send me a message (forums) explaining how to get the WP-MU sub domains set up? Thanks…

» Posted By Joe On Thursday, 18th January 2007 @ 05:05

Changing Of Host Completed

Supposed to be, but don’t have to. πŸ™‚ LOL

» Posted By Joe On Thursday, 11th January 2007 @ 07:41

XHTML 2.0

Ah Well… πŸ™‚

» Posted By Joe On Monday, 11th December 2006 @ 03:11

I hope there will be something like XHMTL 2.0 Transitional..

» Posted By Joe On Monday, 11th December 2006 @ 01:49

MS Paint God

Wow! That is amazing!

» Posted By Joe On Saturday, 9th December 2006 @ 22:53

 Page 1 of 2  1  2  » 
«« Back To Stats Page